APPROVED BY AICTE, NEW DELHI | AFFLIATED TO JNTU, KAKINADA, UNDER AMMA EDUCATION SOCIETY

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), PEC

S. No	Name of the Committee member	Designation	Nature	Role	Signature
1.	Dr. M. Lakshmana Rao	Principal	Chairman	Head of the Institution	
2.	Dr. K. Srikanth Chowdary	Treasurer	Member	Management Representative	
3.	Mr. V. Hari Babu	Vice Principal	Member	Senior administrators	
4.	Mr. S. Sreenivasulu	HOD-CSE	Member		
5.	Mr. V. Hari Kishore	HOD-CIVIL	Member		
6.	Dr. D. RamaLinga Reddy	HOD-H&S	Member		
7.	Mr. K. Subba Reddy	HOD- IT	Member		
8.	Mr. P. Malyadri	Associate professor-ECE	Member		
9.	Mr. Y. Seenaiah	HOD- MECH	Member	Senior teachers	
10.	Dr. C. Prakasarao	Associate professor-CSE	Member		
11.	Mr. N. Prasad	HOD- MBA	Member		
12.	Mr. G. Prasad	Associate professor -H&S	Member		
13.	Mr. M.M. Rayudu	HOD-MCA	Member		
14.	Mr. B. Murali	Training & Placement Officer	Member		
15.	Mrs. M. Santhosh	Alumni (CSE)	Member	Alumni	
16.	Mr. K. Mahesh Babu	Student- III B.Tech, Civil	Member	Students	
17.	Mr. V. Alluraiah	Student- III B.Tech, EEE	Member		
18.	Mr. K. Pavan Kumar Reddy	Student- III B.Tech, ECE	Member		
19.	Mr. K. Satya Gopal	Student- II B.Tech,CSE	Member		
20.	Mr. M. Srikanth	Student-II M.B.A	Member		
21.	Mr. G. Srinivasarao	Industrialist	Member	Employer	
22.	Mr. Ch. Venkateswararao CA	Educationalist	Member	Stakeholder	
23.	Mr. Ch. Tirupal Reddy	Parent	Member	Stakeholder	
24.	Dr. Ch. Ravi Kumar	HOD-ECE	IQAC- Convener	Administrator	