APPROVED BY AICTE, NEW DELHI | AFFLIATED TO JNTU, KAKINADA, UNDER AMMA EDUCATION SOCIETY

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), PEC

S. No	Name of the Committee member	Designation	Nature	Role	Signature
1.	Dr. M. Lakshmana Rao	Principal	Chairman	Head of the Institution	
2.	Dr. K. Srikanth Chowdary	Treasurer	Member	Management Representative	
3.	Mr. V. Hari Babu	Vice Principal	Member		
4.	Mr. S. Sreenivasulu	HOD-CSE	Member	Senior administrators	
5.	Mr. V. Hari Kishore	HOD-CIVIL	Member		
6.	Dr. D. RamaLinga Reddy	HOD-H&S	Member		
7.	Mr. K. Subba Reddy	HOD- IT	Member		
8.	Mr. P. Malyadri	Associate professor-ECE	Member		
9.	Mr. Y. Seenaiah	HOD- MECH	Member		
10.	Dr. C. Prakasarao	Associate professor-CSE	Member		
11.	Mr. N. Prasad	HOD- MBA	Member		
12.	Mr. G. Prasad	Associate professor -H&S	Member	Senior teachers	
13.	Mr. M.M. Rayudu	HOD-MCA	Member		
14.	Mr. B. Murali	Training & Placement Officer	Member		
15.	Mr. K.V.Srinivasa Rao	Associate Professor	Member		
16.	Mrs. G.Bhargavi	Associate Professor	Member		
17.	Mr. I Rama Koteswar Rao	Associate Professor	Member		
18.	Mr. S. Chandra Sekhar Reddy	Associate Professor	Member		
19.	Mr. K.Koteswar Rao	Associate Professor	Member		
20.	Mrs. M. Santhosh	Alumni (CSE)	Member	Alumni	
21.	Dr. Ch. Ravi Kumar	HOD-ECE	IQAC- Convener	Administrator	